Welcome to KADORR Hotel Resort & Spa

KADORR Hotel Resort & Spa is located in one of the most picturesque places of the Black Sea coast. The atmosphere of comfort and calm created by the nature itself coexists in harmony with bustling business quarters of the city and the club life of bright Arcadia. The historic centre of beautiful Odessa with old patios and landscaped streets is just fifteen-minute-drive away. The leading experts from Europe and Middle East who managed to combine the culture of the two peoples created the design of the Complex in French boulevard. This is one of the characteristics that distinguishes KADORR Hotel Resort & Spa and makes it unique among the hotels and restaurants of Ukraine.

More information

restaurant

The classic English restaurant with a panoramic view of the sea bay, with exquisite cuisine and exceptional service. Having invited to cooperation the best chefs and confectioners of the world, it opens up the possibility to enjoy the masterpieces of culinary art.

More

fitness

The centre is equipped with the innovative equipment Artis from the world leader Technogym. Today, such a system is offered exclusively to the guests of TOP-clubs in New York, Paris, Los Angeles and Milan.

More

spa

Hardware cosmetology and a large variety of classic massages and unique spa procedures for face and body. The guests are offered a wide choice of rejuvenating, brewing and cosmetology procedures using the cosmetic lines of France, Italy and the Middle East.

More

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В KADORR Hotel Resort & Spa!

KADORR Hotel Resort & Spa расположен в одном из самых живописных мест Черноморского побережья. Созданная самой природой атмосфера уюта и покоя, здесь гармонично соседствует с шумными деловыми кварталами города и клубной жизнью яркой Аркадии. Всего в пятнадцати минутах езды расположен исторический центр прекрасной Одессы со старыми двориками и пейзажными улочками. Дизайн Комплекса на Французском бульваре реализовывался ведущими специалистами из Европы и Ближнего Востока, которые сумели соединить воедино культуры двух народов. Это одна из особенностей, которая отличает KADORR Hotel Resort & Spa и делает его уникальным в гостинично–ресторанной сфере Украины.

Больше информации

ресторан

Классический английский ресторан с панорамным видом на морской залив, с изысканной кухней и исключительным сервисом. Приглашая к сотрудничеству лучших поваров и кондитеров мира, он открывает возможность гостям наслаждаться шедеврами кулинарного искусства.

подробнее

фитнес

Центр оснащён инновационным оборудованием Artis от мирового лидера Technogym. Сегодня своим клиентам такую систему предлагают исключительно ТОП-клубы Нью-Йорка, Парижа, Лос-Анжелеса и Милана.

подробнее

спа

Аппаратная косметология, большая разновидность классических массажей и уникальных оздоровительных процедур для лица и тела. Гостям предложен широкий выбор омолаживающих, тонизирующих и косметологических процедур с использованием косметических линий Италии, Франции, Ближнего Востока.

подробнее